Where can I find happiness?

Standard

Answer by Prayag Sonar:

Whenever I feel depressed in my life,I used to open my E-Mail inbox to find happiness and I find:

  • 10 banks are giving me easy loans up to 25 Lakhs.
  • I have won GBP 10000000 and USD 500000 for unknown reasons.
  • 15 companies having the best jobs for me.
  • 5 matrimonial sites have the most suited matches for me.
  • Dr. Batra has claimed that he will cure my hair fall.
  • 3 universities are giving me degrees in random subjects.
  • Online retailers are giving me discounts up to 70% on all products.
  • Debit & credit card companies assuring me best offers on shopping,movie,travel & food.
  • Fairness cream has promised to turn me glow in 7 weeks.
  • And approximate 40-50 mails from Priya, Payal and Neha who are feeling lonely and want to meet me.What else do I want in my life?

Where can I find happiness?

Leave a Reply

